CAFMET presentation

CAFMET 2022

CAFMET 2022 is the 8th International Metrology Conference. CAFMET 2022 is scheduled from 16 to 19 May 2022 in Casablanca. Numerous conferences and several workshops await you. Register now : https://www.cafmet-conference.com/inscription-2/

FORUMESURE 2022

FORUMESURE is an annual exhibition. It is free of charge and allows companies and laboratories to exhibit their activities, products and services, as well as their latest innovations. The next exhibition is scheduled in Casablanca from May 17 to 19, 2022. For more information: https://www.forumesure.com 

CAFMET ACTIVITIES

Training courses

The CAFMET offers during all the the year training courses. An offer tailored to your needs, where and when you need it! CAFMET is an approved training organization and is referenced in Datadock (French certification). CAFMET studies with you, your skills needs and offers you an adapted training program. Each training offered is subject to a training agreement.

Read more
Conferences

CAFMET organizes every year an international congress on Quality and Measurement. During these congresses, a lot of oral and poster conferences are proposed, as well as moments of fruitful exchanges (round table, ..) that allow you to develop collaborations and international projects. The congresses organized by CAFMET constitute real bridges between the different continents.

Read more
Workshops

The practical workshops organized by CAFMET are taught by high-level experts. They allow you to develop your skills. Register to take advantage of the workshops organized during the next CAFMET 2022 international conference to be held in Casablanca from May 16 to 19, 2022. Discover the list of upcoming workshops in Casablanca. The number of participants in the workshops may be limited.

Read more

About the CAFMET

The CAFMET is an independent organization whose objectives are to make companies (public or private) aware of the importance of quality and metrology for the sustainable development of a country, to offer training courses delivered by internationally recognized technical experts and to have the competence of companies and laboratories recognized by the quality assurance of services and the results they provide.

See more

Testimony

Keep it up, very good organization !

RFQM 2019 participant's

Very good experience! The principle of exchanges between participants and speakers is very good. I really appreciated the "Workshops" form, which makes the lesson more concrete.

RFQM 2019 participant's

CAFMET membership

Would you like to become an active member of CAFMET and contribute to the various activities organized each year? You can now join CAFMET and enjoy many benefits. Joining CAFMET and / or participating in CAFMET activities will contribute to the development of the African continent.

CONTACT US!











    Our Partners

    Mettler-Toledo is a manufacturer of precision balances and testing equipment.
    Mettler-Toledo offers many applications for research and development, quality control, production and logistics to customers worldwide.

    All our partners

    CAFMET

    CAFMET is an international non-profit, independent and impartial body. Since 2005, it has contributed to the good development of Metrology and Quality, particularly in Africa.

    Follow the CAFMET news

                

    en_GBEnglish

Présentation vidéo du CAFMET

CAFMET 2022

CAFMET 2022 est la 8ème Conférence Internationale de Métrologie. CAFMET 2022 est programmée du 16 au 19 mai 2022 à Casablanca. De nombreuses conférences et plusieurs ateliers vous attendent. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant : https://www.cafmet-conference.com/inscription-2/

FORUMESURE 2022

FORUMESURE est une exposition organisée annuellement. Celle-ci est libre d’accès et permet à des entreprises et à des laboratoires d’exposer leurs activités et leurs produits et services, ainsi que leurs dernières innovations. La prochaine exposition est programmée à Casablanca du 17 au 19 mai 2022. Pour plus d’informations : https://www.forumesure.com 

LES ACTIVITÉS DU CAFMET

Formations

Le CAFMET propose tout au long de l'année des formations individuelles, intra- ou inter-entreprises sur-mesure. Une offre adaptée à vos besoins, et ce où et quand vous en avez besoin ! Le CAFMET est un organisme de formation agréé et référencé Datadock. Le CAFMET étudie avec vous, vos besoins en compétence et vous propose un programme de formation adaptée. Chaque formation proposée fait l'objet d'une convention de formation.

En savoir plus
Conférences

Le CAFMET organise chaque année un congrès international autour de la Qualité et la Mesure. Lors des congrès, vous sont proposés de nombreuses conférences orales et affichées, ainsi que des moments d'échanges fructueux (table ronde,..) qui vous permettent de développer des collaborations et des projets internationaux. Les congrès organisés par le CAFMET constituent de véritables passerelles entre les différents continents.

En savoir plus
Ateliers

Les ateliers pratiques organisés par le CAFMET sont dispensés par des experts de haut niveau. Ils vous permettent de développer vos compétences. Inscrivez-vous pour profiter des ateliers organisés lors de la prochaine conférence internationale CAFMET 2022 qui se déroulera à Casablanca du 16 au 19 mai 2022. Découvrez la liste des prochains ateliers organisés à Casablanca. Le nombre de participants aux ateliers peut être limité.

En savoir plus

Catalogue de formations

À PROPOS DU CAFMET

Le CAFMET, est un organisme indépendant qui a pour objectifs de sensibiliser les entreprises (publiques ou privées) sur l’importance de la qualité et de la métrologie pour le développement durable d’un pays, de proposer des formations dispensées par des experts techniques reconnus internationalement et de faire reconnaître la compétence des entreprises et des laboratoires par l’assurance de la qualité des services et des résultats qu’ils fournissent.

En savoir plus

Témoignages

Continuez comme ça, très bonne organisation !

Participant aux RFQM 2019

Très bonne expérience ! Le principe d’échanges entre participants et intervenants est très bien. J’ai beaucoup apprécié la forme « Ateliers », permet de rendre la leçon plus concrète.

Participant aux RFQM 2019

Adhérer au CAFMET

Vous souhaitez devenir un membre actif du CAFMET et contribuer aux différentes activités organisées chaque année ? Vous pouvez dès à présent adhérer et profiter des nombreux avantages. Adhérer au CAFMET et/ou participer aux activités du CAFMET, vous contribuerez ainsi au développement du continent africain.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !











    Partenaires

    Mettler-Toledo est un fabricant de balances de précision et d'instruments de mesure et d'analyse.
    Ils proposent de nombreuses applications pour la recherche et le développement, le contrôle qualité, la production, la logistique et le commerce à des clients dans le monde entier.

    Tous nos partenaires

    CAFMET

    Le CAFMET est une association internationale à but non lucratif, indépendante et impartiale. Elle contribue depuis 2005 au bon développement de la Métrologie et de la Qualité, notamment en Afrique.

    Suivez l’actualité du CAFMET

                

    fr_FRFrench